Alexandra Jeffert

alexandra@gkstrategy.com Marketing Manager

Alexandra is a marketing specialist helping GK continually improve its content and audience strategies, as well as looking at international expansion across Europe and America.

Andy Peel

andy@gkstrategy.com Senior Account Executive

Andy started out with a degree in biomedical sciences before moving into comms. He has kept up his love of health though and works across GK's accounts in the sector.

Caitlin Wilkinson

caitlin@gkstrategy.com Account Executive

Caitlin worked in corporate fundraising and marketing before finding her home in GK's comms team. London born and bred, she is active in local politics in her area

Caoimhe McElduff

caoimhe@gkstrategy.com Policy and Political Analyst

Originally hailing from Northern Ireland, Caoimhe worked for an MLA in the Northern Ireland Assembly before joining GK's investor services team

Carli Harper-Penman

carli@gkstrategy.com Adviser

Carli has an impressive track record of experience across housing and built environment sectors, as well as a stint as a local councillor in east London

Charlotte Stockton

charlotte@gkstrategy.com Business Development Executive

Charlotte joined GK fresh after graduating but with an admirable range of experience across marketing and promotional roles. At GK, Charlotte works on our content and is usually busy researching our next whitepaper.

David Laws

davidl@gkstrategy.com Strategic Adviser

David was an MP for 17 years, a cabinet member and minister in several departments and prior to that worked in the City. Today he uses his wealth of experience to provide strategic advice to GK's clients.

Deeva Amin

deeva@gkstrategy.com Graphic Designer

Deeva leads all GK's rapidly expanding creative offer, helping develop our collateral for clients as well as focusing on brand development and storytelling, a passion she developed from her previous work in the advertising industry.

Edward Jones

edward@gkstrategy.com Account Manager

Edward worked as a parliamentary assistant in the House of Commons before joining GK. He has a particular interest in health policy and is active in local politics.

Emma Petela

emma@gkstrategy.com Director

Emma started life at GK as an intern but has risen up to lead the strat comms team as well as well as representing us on industry bodies.

Harry Shackleton

harry@gkstrategy.com Director

Harry leads on GK's commercial and marketing activities, having fulfilled similar roles in the UK and Europe prior to joining the GK team.

Ian Perrin

ian@gkstrategy.com Senior Account Executive

Ian joined GK from a health specialist comms agency and still puts his health knowledge to good use advising our clients in the sector, but has also extended his expertise to a range of other markets.

Isabelle Hillson

isabelle@gkstrategy.com Policy Analyst

Izzi joined GK in the marketing team and from there developed her interest in our investor services divison. Today she works across our investor projects, with a particular specialism in ESG.

Jack Sansum

jack@gkstrategy.com Account Executive

Jack works across a range of GK clients, having joined fresh from completing undergrad and masters degrees in public policy.

James Page

james@gkstrategy.com Associate Director

James has over 20 years’ in-house and agency experience from a wide range of sectors. He is passionate about “good communications” and its power to enhance understanding, change perceptions and transform reputations.

Jamie Cater

jamie@gkstrategy.com Head of Policy

The brains behind a lot of GK's thinking, Jamie leads our policy work across the entire business but with a specialism in providing strategic advice to investors during M&A activity

Jennifer Berger

jennifer@gkstrategy.com Account Director

Jen leads on several of GK's largest accounts, using her experience from a number of different agencies to deliver the best in class service we are known for

Joe Berkhout

joe@gkstrategy.com Account Executive

Joe gained experience at other agencies before joining GK. Having spent his early years in the Netherlands he also lends a welcome hand when we need native Dutch speakers for international projects!

Joe Cormack

joecormack@gkstrategy.com Account Director

Joe started out in the legal sector, before pivoting to local government communications and finally agency life at GK. He is an expert in the pharmaceutical sector and the broader health environment.

Johnny Munro

johnny@gkstrategy.com Account Manager

Johnny worked in FinTech in Manchester before moving down South to work in Parliament, for a political party and eventually at GK. He retains a strong interest in the FinTech sector and leads on our thinking in that space

Louise Allen

louise@gkstrategy.com Director

A GK stalwart, Louise has worked in almost every part of GK over the past 8 years and now heads up our Investor Services team, working with clients from across the globe.

Luke Kennedy

luke@gkstrategy.com Non-Executive Director

One of our co-founders, Luke now fulfils a non-exec role for us whilst he pursues other interests, but is always on the lookout for interesting partnerships, product development ideas or leads for GK

Martin Summers

martin@gkstrategy.com Associate Director

Martin leads our ESG offer using expertise built from 20 years experience advising multi-nationals from a range of sectors on how to develop market-leadership positions and drive reputational change.

Megan Baxter

megan@gkstrategy.com ESG and Political Analyst

Megan is an analyst in the Investor Services team providing in-depth analysis across our political and ESG offer. At univserity Megan was Chair of the Politics Society and Campaigns Officer for the Women’s Association

Ned Lamb

ned@gkstrategy.com Account Director

Ned is a reputation specialist with a passion for how communications can help businesses protect and enhance their value. He has worked on proactive and crisis campaigns with major brands across Europe.

Odie

Good Boy

When not rooting through the bins for food, Odie is responsible for maintaining morale. And the management accounts.

Peter Johnson

peter@gkstrategy.com Financial Director

Peter looks after the financials at GK, sits on the board and dabbles in our IT systems. Outside GK he also advises a range of start ups and other businesses.

Phil Hope

phil@gkstrategy.com Adviser

Phil is a former MP and Minister of State for Care Services alongside various other ministerial roles. He helps GK clients through providing strategic advice and sharing his experiences of policy making.

Rebecca Lury

rebecca@gkstrategy.com Director

Rebecca brings a wealth of experience from agency and in-house roles and leads GK's strategic communications offer. In her spare time, Rebecca is very active in local politics and is a councillor in her local authority in London.

Robin Grainger

robin@gkstrategy.com CEO

Robin co-founded GK a decade ago and today leads the business day-to-day as well as managing our relationships with the investment community.

Sarah De Rosa

sarah@gkstrategy.com Head of People and Culture

Sarah is a seasoned HR professional having worked at a number of communications and branding agencies across London. At GK she is responsible for maintaining and developing the GK culture which is a huge part of what makes us tick.

Stephen Byfield

stephen@gkstrategy.com Chairman

Stephen founded and ran PPS Group for 25 years, the pre-eminent agency in the planning communciations space. At GK he chairs our Board and also provides strategic advice to clients working in the built environment and beyond.

Tim Swabey

tim@gkstrategy.com Account Manager

Tim is a communications specialist working across a range of GK clients. His experience from previous stints in PR and advertising brings a truly integrated vision to his work.

Viya Nsumbu

viya@gkstrategy.com Account Manager

Viya worked as a Councillor, a civil servant and at another agency before joining GK, and has experience from across the creative industry sectors as well as in planning and development.

GK-Strategy

info@gkstrategy.com